Close
Online Booking
Feel Better

Contact

Call
(02) 9971 4408

Email
info@contemphealth.com.au

Address
Seascape Building
Suite 26, 22 Fisher Road
Dee Why, NSW, 2099

Christmas Opening Hours
Monday 23rd December: 8 to 12 – 2 to 7
Tuesday 24th December: 9 to 12
Wednesday 25th December: Closed
Thursday 26th December: Closed
Friday 27th December: Closed
Saturday 28th December: 8 to 12
Monday 30th December: 8 to 12 – 2 to 7
Tuesday 31st December: 8 to 12
Wednesday 1st December: Closed
Thursday 2nd January: 8 to 12 – 2 to 7
Friday 3rd January: By Appointment only
Saturday 4th January: 8 to 12

Dr. Dave is away from Dec 24th, back on Jan 14th
Dr. Maddy is away from Dec 24th, back on 13th
Dr. Sam is away from Dec 24th, back on Dec 30th
Carla is away from Dec 21st, back on Jan 25th
Lucie and Alison will be available by appointment only.

 

Online Booking


Contact CHC